There are some people in this World whose reason for fame escapes me. Hilton, Lohan, Spears are obvious examples, Sienna is another.

Sienna hasn’t been in any Movies or TV shows of any note, and few that anyone has even seen. The few instances where I’ve seen her in something, she has been somewhere between bland and mediocre. So I guess up until now her fame is founded on her abilty to generate fame. A bit of drunken semi-nude cavorting, lesbianism and indiscretion – just like almost everyone else photogenic, female and fame famished.

The role she has been cast in Factory Girl isn’t likely to send her deep into method acting. No need to immerse herself in a new character, when she can just draw of a few months or years back for inspiration.

I have only seen the trailer, not the movie. I am looking forward to it. From the trailer it appears that she can’t fail and that Guy Pearce has done a fantastic job as Andy Warhol.

Anyway, whatever the quality of Sienna’s talent, take moment to enjoy what’s behind it. This is a great montage with some wonderful bottom flashing moments.

Sienna Miller Montage

I advise you to watch this with the sound turned down. I found whatever song this is playing to be truly awful.