You are currently browsing the daily archive for March 25, 2007.

Denise is being sued by a couple of photographers for physical and verbal abuse. So it may be that trying to take her picture is a dangerous occupation.

However, I’m sure you’d agree that it would be worth the risk if you had the opportunity.

I thought I’d give her another chance. Perhaps I’ve misjudged her. I looked these pics closely, and for some time I may add, but in the end I think I was correct.

Compare Britney’s butt with that of Michelle’s below. In some of the earlier pics of Britney, her butt does have a little shape to it, but in the later ones it’s positively chubby, and not chubby in a cute way. Michelle’s is as trim as anyone could ask for, and Michelle has talent in addition to her sweet little seat.

I guess all we can hope for is that Britney returns from rehab a little more toned and shapely.

Related Items
______________________

Sometimes I think a little flash of buttcrack is actually more exciting than seeing the full bottom. Michelle has such a fantastic bum, and this little flash is really something special.

The enchanting Emma Caulfield is HERE

Sexy Sarah Michelle Gellar is HERE

and more of the tasty Michelle Trachtenberg is HERE

and a nude and curvy Charisma Carpenter is HERE

March 2007
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
. Add to Technorati Favorites Directory of Sex Blogs blog search directory